UIL Editorial Board

IRE Editorial Board


Editorial BoardComposition
IRE EB Chairperson: Mr David Atchoarena Director, UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning
Ms Sarah Anyang Agbor * Forum for African Women Educationalists, Nairobi, Kenya
Mr Daniel Baril * Director General, Institute for Cooperation in Adult Education, Montréal, Canada
Mr Paul Bélanger Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
Mr Aaron Benavot Professor, University at Albany - State University of New York, United States of America
Ms Cláudia Costin* Director, Center for Excellence and Innovation of Education Policies (CEIPE-FGV), Brazil
Mr César Guadalupe Professor, University of the Pacific, Lima, Peru
Mr Heribert Hinzen Former Director of DVV International, Germany
Ms Catherine Odora Hoppers Professor, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa
Mr Albert C. Tuijnman Managerial Advisor for Education and Public Research, European Investment Bank, Luxembourg

* Member of the UIL Governing Board